FOULSTON ATTORNEYS AT LAW



32 FOULSTON SIEFKIN ATTORNEYS RECOGNIZED IN 2018 MISSOURI & KANSAS SUPER LAWYERS PUBLICATION

Foulston Siefkin LLP is pleased to announce that 32 of the firm's attorneys were selected to the 2018 Missouri & Kansas Super Lawyers and Rising Stars lists. The attorneys include:

2018 Missouri & Kansas Super Lawyers:

James M. Armstrong, Gary L. Ayers, Boyd A. Byers, Wendell F. (Bud) Cowan, Holly A. Dyer, Jay F. Fowler, Wyatt A. Hoch, Christopher M. Hurst, Jeffery A. Jordan, Amy S. Lemley, Scott C. Nehrbass, Timothy P. O'Sullivan, James D. Oliver, James P. Rankin, Forrest T. Rhodes, Jr., David E. Rogers, Anthony F. Rupp, Kyle J. Steadman, Mikel L. Stout, Todd N. Tedesco, Thomas L. Theis, Darrell L. Warta, Stewart T. Weaver, and Craig W. West

2018 Missouri & Kansas Rising Stars:

Brooke Bennett Aziere, Daniel J. Buller, Tara S. Eberline, Kelsey N. Frobisher, Jeremy L. Graber, Joshua T. Hill, Rebekah Pinkston, and Matthew Stromberg

Super Lawyers, part of Thomson Reuters, is a rating service showcasing lawyers from more than 70 practice areas who have attained a high degree of peer recognition and professional achievement. The annual selections are made using a patented multiphase process that includes a statewide survey of lawyers, an independent research evaluation of candidates and peer reviews by practice area. The result is a credible, comprehensive and diverse listing of experienced attorneys recognized by their peers to be used as a resource for both referring attorneys and consumers seeking legal counsel.

The Super Lawyers lists are published nationwide in *Super Lawyers Magazines* and in leading city and regional magazines and newspapers across the country.

For more information about Super Lawyers, visit SuperLawyers.com.