Benchmark Litigation recognizes 10 Foulston Siefkin Litigators
Seven attorneys from Foulston Siefkin LLP are included in the 2013 sixth annual edition of Benchmark Litigation, a definitive reference guide that identifies the top litigation firms and attorneys in the United States. Foulston Siefkin has the most attorneys in Kansas included in the annual listing for the third consecutive year. As quoted in the publication about Foulston Siefkin, “The firm garners unanimous praise from peers across the Great Plains and southern Midwest region.”

Foulston Siefkin also was named one of three “Highly Recommended Firms” in Kansas, the premier designation for local litigation firms included in Benchmark Litigation.

The following Foulston Siefkin attorneys are identified by peers as “Local Litigation Stars” for work in their respective practice areas:
Holly Dyer – General Commercial, Insurance, Professional Malpractice
Jay Fowler – General Commercial, Product Liability
Jeffery Jordan – Bankruptcy, General Commercial, Product Liability, Construction, Professional Malpractice
Stephen Kerwick – Appellate, Insurance
Amy Lemley – General Commercial, Personal Injury
David Rogers – General Commercial, Product Liability
Mikel Stout – General Commercial, Labor/employment
Todd Tedesco – Antitrust, Intellectual Property, Labor/employment

“Local Litigation Stars” are identified by Benchmark Litigation as attorneys recommended by peers and clients for their consistent reputations as trial attorneys. Focused exclusively on the U.S. litigation market, the publication’s rankings and editorials are the result of extensive interviews with private practice lawyers and in-house counsel. Additional information about the firm is submitted via questionnaire.

The following Foulston Siefkin attorneys are identified by peers as Benchmark Litigation “Future Stars”:
Craig West
Scott Nehrbass
Toby Crouse