56 Foulston Siefkin Attorneys Named 2016 “Best Lawyers in America”

The Best Lawyers in America, the oldest and one of the most respected peer-review publications in the legal profession, named 56 attorneys from Foulston Siefkin law firm “Best Lawyers in America” for the 2016 edition.

Foulston Siefkin law firm had more lawyers selected than any other law firm in Kansas, including 43 attorneys from the Wichita office, 9 from the Kansas City office, and 4 from the Topeka office.

The attorneys selected include: Stan Andeel, James Armstrong, Kevin Arnel, Gary Ayers, Don Berner, Boyd Byers, Terry Cupps, Holly Dyer, Charles Efflandt, Jack Focht, Jay Fowler, Cyd Gilman, Jim Goering, Doug Hanisch, Wyatt Hoch, Chris Hurst, Jeff Jordan, Stephen Kerwick, Eric Kuhn, Jason Lacey, Amy Lemley, Bill Matthews, Andy Nolan, Michael Norton, Tim O’Sullivan, Larry Rapp, Jay Rector, Forrest Rhodes, David Rogers, Harvey Sorensen, Kyle Steadman, Mikel Stout, Todd Tedesco, Trisha Thelen, David Traster, Patricia Voth Blankenship, Darrell Warta, Eddie Watson, Shannon Wead, Stewart Weaver, Craig West, Bill Wood, and Charles Woodin, all based in the Wichita office; Vaughn Burkholder, Wendell (Bud) Cowan, Toby Crouse, Scott Nehrbass, James Oliver, Scott Palecki, John Peck, Tony Rupp, and Bill Trenkle, all based in the Kansas City office; and Charles (Dick) Hay, Marta Fisher Linenberger, Jim Rankin, and Tom Theis, all based in the Topeka office.

For more information, visit

Foulston Siefkin LLP is the largest law firm in Kansas with more than 90 attorneys, and offices in Wichita, Kansas City, and Topeka.