Benchmark Litigation Recognizes Foulston Siefkin Attorneys
Wichita, Kansas (Dec. 31) – Sixteen attorneys from Foulston Siefkin are included in the 2016 edition of Benchmark Litigation, a definitive reference guide that identifies the top litigation firms and attorneys in the United States.

Foulston Siefkin was also named one of two “Highly Recommended Firms” in Kansas, the premier designation for local litigation firms included in Benchmark Litigation.

The following Foulston Siefkin attorneys have been identified by peers as Local Litigation Stars for work in their respective practice areas:

James Armstrong – Appellate, General Commercial, and Labor and Employment
Holly Dyer – General Commercial, Insurance, Professional Malpractice, and Securities
Jay Fowler – General Commercial, Product Liability, and Securities
Jim Goering – Antitrust, General Commercial, Intellectual Property, and Energy and Natural Resources
Wyatt Hoch – General Commercial, Construction, Energy and Natural Resources, and Government Contracts
Jeffery Jordan – Bankruptcy, General Commercial, Product Liability, Construction, and Professional Malpractice
Stephen Kerwick – General Commercial, Appellate, and Insurance
Amy Lemley – General Commercial, Personal Injury, Product Liability, and Securities
Michael Norton – General Commercial, Insurance, Intellectual Property, and Product Liability
David Rogers – General Commercial, Product Liability, and Securities
Mikel Stout – General Commercial, Labor and Employment, and Product Liability
Todd Tedesco – Antitrust, Intellectual Property, and Labor and Employment

Local Litigation Stars are identified by Benchmark Litigation as attorneys recommended by peers and clients for their consistent reputations as trial attorneys. Focused exclusively on the U.S. litigation market, the publication’s rankings and editorials are the result of extensive interviews with private practice lawyers and in-house counsel. Additional information about the firm is submitted via questionnaire.

Four more Foulston Siefkin attorneys were identified by peers as Future Stars: Toby Crouse, Scott Nehrbass, Kyle Steadman, and Craig West.

For more information about Benchmark Litigation and this recognition, visit

Foulston Siefkin LLP is the largest law firm in Kansas with more than 90 attorneys, and offices in Wichita, Kansas City, and Topeka. Visit for more information.