Foulston Siefkin attorneys, recruited from the best law schools in the country, are some of the most respected legal minds in their profession. With their extensive knowledge and experience, they provide creative and effective solutions to meet the needs of each client. Attorneys at Foulston Siefkin are also active leaders in their communities, in business and charitable organizations, and in state and local bar associations.
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L

M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y
VIEW ALL

Darrell L. Warta, Partner
dwarta@foulston.com
Wichita, Phone: 316.291.9514, FAX: 866.347.3140

C. Edward Watson II, Partner
cewatson@foulston.com
Wichita, Phone: 316.291.9589, FAX: 866.347.5153

Shannon D. Wead, Partner
swead@foulston.com
Wichita, Phone: 316.291.9518, FAX: 866.347.9611

Stewart T. Weaver, Partner
sweaver@foulston.com
Wichita, Phone: 316.291.9736, FAX: 866.347.3141

Craig W. West, Partner
cwest@foulston.com
Wichita, Phone: 316.291.9784, FAX: 866.347.3143

Rachel N. Wetta, Partner
rwetta@foulston.com
Wichita, Phone: 316.291.9758, FAX: 866.795.2653

Amanda M. Wilwert, Associate
awilwert@foulston.com
Kansas City, Phone: 913.253.2181, FAX: 866.347.5134

William R. Wood II, Partner
bwood@foulston.com
Wichita, Phone: 316.291.9772, FAX: 866.347.3144

Charles J. Woodin, Senior Partner
cwoodin@foulston.com
Wichita, Phone: 316.291.9552, FAX: 866.347.3145